Important Contacts

City Hall

P.O. Box 160
2470 Cedar Street
McKenzie, TN 38201
 731.352.2292
Fax: 731.352.2259

Police Department

2470 Cedar Street
McKenzie, TN 38201
731.352.2265

Fire Department

2470 Cedar Street
McKenzie, TN 38201
731.352.3306

Electric Dept

103 West Paris Street
Huntingdon, TN
731.986.8284, 800.287.6302
Fax: 731.986.0227

Community Events Calendar

Weekly View
Sun. 25 Feb, 2018 - Sat. 3 Mar, 2018

Sunday, February 25, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Monday, February 26, 2018

City Court (Mon. 26 Feb, 2018 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm)

City Court meets every Monday @ 4:00 p.m. in the council chambers.

Tuesday, February 27, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, February 28, 2018

Planning Commission Meeting (-)

The McKenzie Muncipal Planning Commission meets the 4th Wednesday of each month @ 3:00 p.m. in the council chambers.

Thursday, March 01, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Friday, March 02, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, March 03, 2018

Soccer Sign ups (Sat. 3 Mar, 2018 9:00 am - 12:00 pm)

Sign up for spring soccer,ages 3-14 yrs will be March 3rd and March 10th from 9:00 a.m. until noon at the McKenzie City Hall.  Cost is $ 35.00 for one child, $ 75.00 for 3 or more.  For additional information, contact Justin Nunnery @ 731-415-6512.

Girls Softball sign ups (Sat. 3 Mar, 2018 10:00 am - 12:00 pm)

Sign up dates for Girls Softball are March 3rd from 10:00 a.m. until noon at City Hall.  Cost is $ 40.00 per child or $ 80.00 for 3 or more.  For additional information contact Mason Powers @731-415-3960

Categories

Search Calendar