Important Contacts

City Hall

P.O. Box 160
2470 Cedar Street
McKenzie, TN 38201
 731.352.2292
Fax: 731.352.2259

Police Department

2470 Cedar Street
McKenzie, TN 38201
731.352.2265

Fire Department

2470 Cedar Street
McKenzie, TN 38201
731.352.3306

Electric Dept

103 West Paris Street
Huntingdon, TN
731.986.8284, 800.287.6302
Fax: 731.986.0227

Community Events Calendar

Weekly View
Sun. 11 Feb, 2018 - Sat. 17 Feb, 2018

Sunday, February 11, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Monday, February 12, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, February 13, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, February 14, 2018

Parks & Rec Advisory Board (Wed. 14 Feb, 2018 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm)

The Parks & Rec Advisory Board meets in the City Council Chamber on the 2nd Wednesday @ 5:30 p.m. in the following months:  February, May, July & December.  

Thursday, February 15, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Friday, February 16, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, February 17, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Categories

Search Calendar