Important Contacts

City Hall

P.O. Box 160
2470 Cedar Street
McKenzie, TN 38201
 731.352.2292
Fax: 731.352.2259

Police Department

2470 Cedar Street
McKenzie, TN 38201
731.352.2265

Fire Department

2470 Cedar Street
McKenzie, TN 38201
731.352.3306

Electric Dept

103 West Paris Street
Huntingdon, TN
731.986.8284, 800.287.6302
Fax: 731.986.0227

Community Events Calendar

Weekly View
Sun. 4 Feb, 2018 - Sat. 10 Feb, 2018

Sunday, February 04, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Monday, February 05, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, February 06, 2018

Planning Commission Agenda Meeting (Tue. 6 Feb, 2018 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm)

The McKenzie Muncipal Planning Commission meets the 2nd Wednesday of each month @ 3:00 p.m. to go over items to be placed on their meeting agenda.

 

Wednesday, February 07, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, February 08, 2018

City Council (Thu. 8 Feb, 2018 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm)

The City of McKenzie Council meets monthly on the 2nd Thursday of each month @ 6:00 pm in the council chambers.  Citizens who wish to express themselves may do so at citizens input.  You will have 2 minutes to speak.  If you wish to be on the agenda, please contact Jennifer Waldrup at 352-2292.

Heather Land (-)

Heather Land will be appearing at the Park Theatre for two shows on February 8, 2018.  Showtimes are 7:00 p.m. and 9:00 p.m.

Friday, February 09, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, February 10, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Categories

Search Calendar